Associazioni

Piantina_Grande

Friuli-Venezia Giulia
CODROIPO
Enrico Valoppi
ass.italiaisraele.mf@gmail.com
Donata Perosa
PORDENONE
Anat Hila Levi
anathilalevi@gmail.com
Alfredo Silvestri
alfredo.silvestri@gmail.com
UDINE
Giorgio Linda
italia-israele@giorgiolinda.it
GORIZIA
Lorenzo Drascek
ass_israele_go@yahoo.it

Trentino Alto Adige
TRENTO
Marcello Malfer
marcello.malfer@hotmail.it
BOLZANO
Loris Faccinelli

Veneto
PADOVA
Enrico Conte
e.conte@toropadova.it
VICENZA
Maurizio Borra
mb@bbczstudiolegale.it
TREVISO
Ilan Brauner
dott.brauner@libero.it
Vittorio Zanini
zelte.zanini@gmail.com
VENEZIA
Pietro Miani
italiaisraele.ve@gmail.com
Luigi Viola
VicePresidente
luigiviola1@gmail.com
Maria Francesca Manera
mariafrancesca.manera@gmail.com
VERONA
Lucia Roditi Forneron
avii1975@gmail.com
Claudio Sottocasa
sottocasa.claudio@gmail.com

Piemonte
CUNEO
Tiziana Marengo
VERCELLI
CASAL MONFERRATO
Giacomo Ferrari
giacomo.ferrari@uniupo.it
Emilia Romagna
CESENA
Antonella Celletti
ancelletti@yahoo.it

Lombardia
MILANO
Piero Ostellino
Mimì Assael Navarro
Italiaisraele.MI@libero.it
Eyal Mizrahi
eyal-m@amicidisraele.org
BRESCIA
Eugenio Baresi
eugenio.baresi@gmail.com
Associazione Italia
Israele di Brescia
Via Crocefissa di Rosa, 33
25123 Brescia
VARESE
Rossano Belloni
rossano.belloni@virgilio.it

Liguria
VENTIMIGLIA
Maria Teresa Anfossi
a.terryvita@gmail.com
GENOVA
Bruno Gazzo
gazzo.apai@gmail.com

Umbria
FOLIGNO
Edmondo Monti
edi742@gmail.com
PERUGIA
Gabriela Sabatini
saratinasub@vodafone.it
Maria Luciana Buseghin
ml.buseghin@yahoo.it

Toscana
FIRENZE-PRATO-PISTOIA
Lucia Livatino
lucialiva@gmail.com
SIENA
Antonella Castelnuovo
castelnuovo@unisi.it
GROSSETO
Luigi Favilli
luigi@francosasformazione.it
Roberto Rossi
roberto.rossi68@gmail.com

Sardegna
CAGLIARI
Mario Carboni
mario.carboni@gmail.com

Lazio
FROSINONE
Luigi Diamanti
diamantiluigi@icloud.com

Campania
NAPOLI
Giuseppe Crimaldi
gcrima.stampa@gmail.com
SALERNO
Ernesto Pintore

Puglia
TARANTO
ARCAS
Archita Di Serio
arcas.puglia@libero.it
FOGGIA
AICS
Cesare Gaudiano
LECCE
Daniele De Luca
BARI
Guido Regina
g.regina@live.com

Calabria
REGGIO CALABRIA

Sicilia
CATANIA
Alessandro Cappellani
alecap@mbox.unict.it
Antonio Danese
antonio.danese@istruzione.it
PALERMO
Aurelio Anselmo
studiolegaleanselmo@neomedia.it